Ordförande
Birgitta Forsberg
070-372 37 34
ordforande@vastramedelpad.nu



Vice ordförande
Annica Andersson
070-272 53 12
viceordforande@vastramedelpad.nu

Sekreterare
Inger Öhrn
070-233 44 68
sekreterare@vastramedelpad.nu

Kassör/Webmaster
Susanne Edbom
070-289 56 61
kassor@vastramedelpad.nu

Ledamot
Ove Wikström
070-257 77 04
ove@vastramedelpad.nu

Suppleant
Mari Kärfstedt
070-625 21 18
tas@vastramedelpad.nu

Ledamot
Margareth Pettersson

margareth@vastramedelpad.nu

Suppleant
Hanna Mattsson
070-591 02 31
hanna@vastramedelpad.nu

Ledamot
Gabriella Högberg

gabriella@vastramedelpad.nu

Valberedningen
Jens Wikström
070-338 32 35
valberedningen@vastramedelpad.nu